Call USA Toll Free: 1-888-308-6123

Make a Reservation

 Click here to call

 Click here to email

Our Guest Reviews Spagna

An elegant, spacious and comfortable apartment
Jun 2018

We really enjoyed this apartment, although centrally located, it is surprisingly quiet. It is beautifully furnished and decorated and very well equipped. When we left our key locked inside, the owners came and helped us very promptly.

Kerry J , Australia

Dream apartment
Jun 2018

Great location.
Excellent apartment.
Highly recommend this 3 BR beauty.
Spectacular patio.
Just off of the Via Corso.
[Thank you so much, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay! The Italy Perfect Team]

Family of Five , Baltimore Maryland USA

Dream apartment
Jun 2018

Great location.
Excellent apartment.
Highly recommend this 3 BR beauty.
Spectacular patio.
Just off of the Via Corso.

Family of Five , Baltimore Maryland USA

Perfect location and beautiful old-world apartment
May 2018

We found the villa to be spotless, well stocked, and in the most prime of locations: in the middle of the Spanish Steps area and yet on a quiet street. We love having three bedrooms for two couples as it allowed us to stow bags out of our rooms. The owner left a beautiful basket of snacks and a bottle of wine. She was a delight to work with. The unit included CD's, guidebooks, fresh flowers...everything you could imagine wanting.

We loved Il Come Lait for gelato and Pizza and Mozzarella for the best slice in Italy. Pierluigi provided a magnificent lunch venue and the food was outstanding. We used Limos in Rome for our first day of touring.

I found Italy Perfect to be professional and very easy to work with on this booking.

“Thank you for the review Cynthia, and for the tips for future guests. We welcome you back to Italy Perfect anytime!"

Cynthia , USA

Beautiful Apartment with a Fabulous Terrace
Nov 2017

The Spagna Apartment is a very beautiful home with a great outdoor space..... a garden within the city. The apartment feels like being home in a gracious well decorated setting.
The location is superb.
The only caveat I found was there was very low water pressure in the bathroom I had.... the master bath. Otherwise the apartment is truly fabulous!

[Thank you so much for your lovely description “a garden in the city...gracious...superb...fabulous”;-) This year Italy had a drought that was still affecting water levels and pressures during your stay. Maybe you noticed that the water spigots across the city were turned off, usually they run constantly...thanks to the aqueducts that originated 2000 years ago! The Italy Perfect Team]

Julie , Dallas

Another Perfect Experience
Nov 2017

This was the fourth time we have used Italy Perfect to rent an apartment in Rome, which should tell you something right there! The Spagna apartment was absolutely wonderful in every way. We had our driver (we always use Rome Cabs for transfers) contact our greeter as we were leaving the airport to let her know we were on the way, and she was waiting to greet us upon our arrival. Both the greeter and her mother were very kind and helpful throughout our stay.

The apartment is beautiful and well-appointed. The beds are comfortable, there is good water pressure in all the bathrooms and the terrace is amazing. One thing to note is that the bathroom for the main bedroom does not have an actual shower, but rather a "telephone-style" shower head in the tub. As with most bathrooms in Europe, shelf space is almost non-existent, which can be a challenge with four women. There is a full kitchen, and although we didn't use it, it has everything you would need.

The apartment location is fantastic - right between the Spanish Steps and Piazza del Popolo. It is easy to walk almost anywhere, but if you'd rather take a taxi, there is a taxi stand right in Piazza del Popolo. We ate at three restaurants that are within very easy walking distance from the apartment: Hostaria da Pietro, Edy Ristorante and Ristorante Margutta, and I can recommend all of them. One word of caution - we used to enjoy going to Cafe Canova, which is right on Piazza del Popolo, and while it's still good for people watching and maybe a glass of wine, the food can only be described as bad - even the gelato.

Two things I want to point out about the apartment: if you are going in colder months, even October (which is when we were there) make sure you ask Stefania how to work the heat. Also, if there are several of you trying to use wi-fi, it's quite slow.

Overall, the apartment was absolutely wonderful and I very highly recommend it!
[Thank you Denise, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! The Italy Perfect Team]

Denise P. , Chicago, IL

Spanish Steps Apartment
Nov 2017

This apartment is in an excellent location, and feels very secure with entry through a courtyard with a daytime doorman/attendant. The apartment is large and very clean with a big terrace. There are a lot of windows so it is bright and airy. The decor is old-fashioned in style but not worn. There are 3 bathrooms but only one shower. We really enjoyed our stay.
[Thank you, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay! The Italy Perfect Team]

CB , San Francisco

Fantastic Apartment in Rome
Oct 2017

When we arrived we were welcomed by Stephania and her daughter who helped us with the suitcases and showed us the apartment which is located in central Rome on a very quiet street. This apartment is a jewel, very nicely and elegantly furnished, spacious, with all the comfort and space that we could possibly need. It has a large terrace where we had dinner every night under the stars. Romantic and peaceful in the middle of a very busy Rome. We want to thank the owner and her daughter for all their help and support and for the goodies which we found upon arrival, including a delicious bottle of italian red wine!! We hope to return next year for a longer period of time!!
We would always recommend Italy Perfect to our friends. Our thanks to all their very professional team.
[We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! The Italy Perfect Team]

World Travelers , Colombia

Excellent stay
Aug 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful week at the Spagna apartment. Location is fantastic, apartment is beautiful. Service from Italy Perfect was...perfect!

Jason S. , Delaware, USA

Amazing location, Beautiful Apartment!
Mar 2017

My husband and I rented the Spagna apartment for a week over the Christmas holiday. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. We were met at the airport by a terrific car service recommended by Italy Perfect and taken to the apartment where we were greeted by Stefania and her wonderful mother (the owner of Spagna). I can't tell you how exciting it was to step into this beautiful, elegant apartment and know it was ours for a week! And that terrace! There were cut flowers to greet us, as well as a lovely bottle of wine and an assortment of Italian delicacies. Stefania walked us through the apartment and made sure we knew how to operate everything. We were given a great list of recommended restaurants, bakeries, open-air markets, etc. We felt very taken care of by the whole Italy Perfect team. The apartment is in a very secure building and on a very quiet street. But go a block in either direction and you are surrounded by great restaurants and shopping and close to the Spanish steps. We did a lot of shopping and restaurant-hopping, but we also bought groceries and cooked a bit at Spagna - it's such a lovely environment, it would have been a shame not to! We highly recommend Spagna and highly recommend Italy Perfect for your perfect Rome vacation.
[Thank you Mari, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay! The Italy Perfect Team]

Mari , Austin, TX